Opt for simplicity, book easily online by clicking here

Massage, physiotherapy & osteopathy Chamonix

THE WELLNESS REVOLUTION

Because you are unique, our treatments are tailor-made and carried out by experts, the masseur-physiotherapists. All our actions have a meaning: to make you live the best possible experience, in a universe of well-being. And we are happy to welcome you.

WELLNESS MASSAGES

HEAD IN THE STARS

Relaxation of the neck muscles followed by a cranial work ideal to let your mind fly.

30min - 65€ / 45min - 88€

Do you want a wrap-around massage or to focus on specific areas? Compose the massage of your dreams with your therapist.

30min - 65€ / 45min - 88€ / 60min - 110€ / 1h30 - 160€

Full body massage with gentle mobilizations and acupressure points. It is the most profound and relaxing of all wellness massages.

1h - 110€ / 1h30min - 160€

OSTEOPATHY

Relieves most acute or chronic pain. Releases joint blockages, relaxes muscle tension points and corrects visceral dysfunctions. For the first consultation, choose 45 minutes.

30min - 70€ / 45min - 95€ / 1h 125€

after ski MASSAGES

That's what all the athletes of the French team do the day before a ski day. Why not you who need it even more?

30min - 65€ / 45min - 88€ / 1h - 110€

FACIAL CARE

This facial massage of Japanese origin circulates energy in the meridians and smoothes the skin. The gentle gestures create a moment of deep relaxation.

30min - 65€ / 45min - 88€
Packs

PERSONALIZED FORMULA

1h - 125€ / 1h30 - 170€ / 2h - 220€

Use 5 hours of massages in the entire PHYSIOSKI card. Valid for a whole family!

520€

Take care of yourself

Our facilities
partners

Massage area closed this winter, a new spa will be opened in June 2023

Located in the heart of downtown Chamonix, the Mercure Hotel **** is ideally placed to enjoy the ski area. The hotel offers its guests a moment of well-being with massages performed by Physioski physiotherapists and osteopaths.

Osteopaths of Chamonix

OSTEOPATHS & MASSEUSES

ROCHER MARION

Osteopath DO

Instructor in Chamonix since 2018
Speaker at sporting events (trail, running, …)
07 67 39 57 40
Speaks French – English

POLLET ANNE

Osteopath DO

Instructor in Chamonix since 2018
Speaker at sporting events (trail, running, …)
06 61 09 42 80
Speaks French – English

texte-image-interne

LIFE IN CHAMONIX MONT-BLANC

Chamonix Mont-Blanc is the mythical mountain destination of the Alps. Located at the foot of Mont-Blanc, in the department of Haute-Savoie, in the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region, 1h10 by car from Annecy and Geneva, 2h15 from Lyon. Chamonix is served by trains, the SNCF train station is 100m from the Mercure Centre hotel.

More than a winter sports resort, it is a high mountain town, cosmopolitan, full of mountaineers from all over the world who speak all the languages of the world. Several points of departure towards the summits are possible: the brevent, the aiguille du midi with the valllée blanche, the sea of ice, the argentière, les Houches, Vallorcines. The Mont Blanc is the highest summit of the Alps, which is in France according to the French and in Italy according to the Italians… On the other hand it is indisputable, Chamonix Mont-Blanc is in France and it is the place to be!

In winter, skiing is the sport of choice. A few marked trails, a small beginners’ area, and a huge off-piste area, ice falls… For the passionate, the domain is inexhaustible. In Chamonix, you can start skiing and mountaineering, but it is especially from the moment you have a good level that you can enjoy the immensity of Mont Blanc.

In summer, trail and climbing are the 2 most practiced sports. Trail running has been booming for a few years. The Mont-Blanc Marathon, the Mont-Blanc Ultra Trail and more than 10 other events are organized every year. In summer too, the scenery is breathtaking and the mountain is taken by storm by enthusiasts.

For sportsmen and women, Physioski osteopaths are there to prepare them for their intensive sports days or to help them recover after the effort! When we do sports around Chamonix, it’s always at the top.

But in the end, in Chamonix, you don’t have to be a sportsman to feel good and enjoy the destination. The Mont-Blanc atmosphere, the colors, the mountaineers with their backpacks and ice axes, the tourists with their cameras generate an energy that you can’t feel anywhere else. The pedestrian city center with its numerous bars, restaurants up to gastronomic, mountain stores, luxury shops, relaxation spas, terms, and of course the most important: the wellness massages and osteopathy sessions performed by Physioski’s physiotherapists and osteopaths.

Thank you for preferring to make an appointment online. In care we cannot answer, do not hesitate to leave us a message we will call you back.

Alpe d’Huez

Physioski Alpe d’Huez

Physioski Alpe d’Huez

2 Alpes

Chamonix

Physioski Chamonix – Marion

Physioski Chamonix – Anne

Les Arcs

La cachette les Arcs 1600

Spa Nuxe Hôtel Mercure les Arcs 1800

Massage, kiné & ostéopathes Chamonix

LA RÉVOLUTION DU BIEN-ÊTRE

Parce que vous êtes uniques, nos soins sont sur-mesure et réalisés par des experts, les masseurs-kinésithérapeutes. Toutes nos actions ont un sens : vous faire vivre la meilleure expérience possible, dans un univers de bien-être. Et nous sommes heureux de vous y accueillir.

MASSAGES BIEN-ÊTRE

TÊTE DANS LES ETOILES

Relâchement des muscles du cou suivi d'un travail cranien idéal pour laisser son esprit s'envoler.

30min - 65€ / 45min - 88€

Envie d'un massage enveloppant ou d'insister sur certaines parties spécifiques? Composez avec votre intervenante le massage de vos rêves.

30min - 65€ / 45min - 88€ / 60min - 110€ / 1h30 - 160€

Massage corps complet avec mobilisations douce et points d'acupression. C' est le plus profond et décontractant des massages bien-être.

1h - 110€ / 1h30min - 160€

OSTEOPATHIE

Soulage la plupart des douleurs aigües ou chroniques. Libère les blocages articulaires, relâche les points de tension musculaire et corrige les dysfonctions viscérales. En 1ère consultation, privilégiez 45min.

30min - 70€ / 45min - 95€ / 1h - 125€

MASSAGES SPORTIFS

C'est ce que font tous les athlètes de l'équipe de France la veille d'une journée de ski. Pourquoi pas vous qui en avez encore plus besoin ?

30min - 60€ / 45min - 80€ / 1h - 100€

LES SOINS DU VISAGE

Ce massage du visage d'origine japonaise fait circuler l’énergie dans les méridiens et lisse la peau. Les gestes doux font vivre un moment de détente profond.

30min - 60€ / 45min - 80€
Packs

FORMULE PERSONNALISÉE

1h - 125€ / 1h30 - 170€ / 2h - 220€

Utilisez 5h de massages dans toute la carte PHYSIOSKI. Valable pour toute une famille!

520€

Prenez soin de vous

Nos établissements
partenaires

Espace massage fermé cet hiver, un nouveau spa verra le jour fin juin 2023

Situé au coeur du centre-ville de Chamonix, l’Hôtel Mercure**** est idéalement placé pour profiter du domaine skiable. L’hôtel propose à ses clients un moment de bien-être avec les massages réalisés par les masseurs kinésithérapeutes et ostéopathes Physioski.
Osteopathes de Chamonix

LES OSTEOPATHES & MASSEUSES

ROCHER MARION

Ostéopathe DO

Intervenante à Chamonix depuis 2018
Intervenante lors évènements sportifs (trail, course à pied, …)
07 67 39 57 40
Parle français – anglais

POLLET ANNE

Ostéopathe DO

Intervenante à Chamonix depuis 2018
Intervenante lors évènements sportifs (trail, course à pied, …)
06 61 09 42 80
Parle français – anglais

texte-image-interne

LA VIE À CHAMONIX MONT-BLANC

Chamonix Mont-Blanc est la destination montagne mythique des Alpes. Située au pied du Mont-Blanc, dans le département de la Haute-Savoie, dans la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, à 1h10 en voiture d’Annecy et Genève, à 2h15 de Lyon. Chamonix est desservie par des trains, la gare SNCF est à 100m de l’hôtel Mercure Centre.

Plus qu’une station de sports d’hiver, c’est une ville de haute montagne, cosmopolite, pleine d’alpinistes du monde entier qui parlent toutes les langues du monde. Plusieurs points de départ vers les sommets sont possible : le brévent, l’aiguille du midi avec la valllée blanche, la mer de glace, l’argentière, les Houches, Vallorcines. Le Mont Blanc c’est le plus haut sommet des Alpes, qui est en France selon les Français et en Italie selon les Italiens… Par contre c’est indiscutable, Chamonix Mont-Blanc est en France et c’est the place to be !

En hiver le ski est le sport de prédilection. Quelques pistes balisées, petit domaine débutant, et une immensité de domaine hors-piste, de cascades de glace… Pour les passionnés, le domaine est intarissable. A Chamonix, on peut débuter le ski et l’alpinisme, mais c’est surtout à partir du moment où l’on a un bon niveau que l’on peut savourer l’immensité du Mont-Blanc.

En été le trail et l’escalade sont les 2 sports les plus pratiqués. Le trail est en plein essort depuis quelques années. Marathon du Mont-Blanc, Ultra Trail du Mont-Blanc en tout plus de 10 évènements dans le genre sont organisés chaque année. En été également le décor est époustouflant et la montagne prise d’assaut par les passionnés.

Pour les sportifs, les ostéopathes Physioski sont là, afin de les préparer à leurs journées de sport intensif ou les faire récupérer après l’effort ! Quand on fait du sport autour de Chamonix, c’est toujours à fond.

Mais finalement, à Chamonix, il n’y a pas besoin d’être sportif pour se sentir bien et savourer la destination. L’atmosphère Mont-Blanc, les couleurs, les montagnards avec leurs sacs à dos et leurs piolets, les touristes avec leurs appareils photo génèrent une énergie que l’on ressent nul part ailleurs. Le centre ville piéton avec ses nombreux bars, restaurants allant jusqu’à gastronomique, boutiques de montagne, de luxe, espaces détentes spas, termes, et bien-sur le plus important : les massages bien-être et les séances d’ostéopathie réalisées par les masseuses kinésithérapeutes et ostéopathes de Physioski.

Merci de privilégier la prise de RDV en ligne. En soin nous ne pouvons pas répondre, n'hésitez pas à nous laisser un message nous vous rappellerons.